Share
About LED

Staff Members

Filter Alphabetically By Last Name:
Last Name First Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Cangelosi Robert Deputy General Counsel Legal Services 225.342.9009 cangelosi@la.gov
Carlsen Paul Economic Analyst, Workforce LED FastStart 225.342.4379 paul.carlsen@la.gov
Cassagne Chris Business Development Officer Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.352.5882 christopher.cassagne@la.gov
Cephus Judy Quality Programs Specialist LED FastStart 225.342.5626 judy.cephus@la.gov
Chang Liann Chief Representative, South Korea International Commerce +822 (720) 8689 liann.chang@la.gov
Chappell James Director, State Economic Competitiveness State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.5405 james.chappell@la.gov
Clapinski Danielle Staff Attorney Legal Services 225.342.3060 dclapinski@la.gov
Coussan Joe Public Information Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.6079 joe.coussan@la.gov
Couvillon Dana Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.4319 dcouvill@la.gov
Cullins Lauren Business Development Officer Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5578 lauren.cullins@la.gov

Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Email Sign-upEmail Sign-up

Sign up to receive the latest updates, news releases and info on new opportunities in Louisiana.

Sign UpSign Up

Economic Quarterly

Learn more about Louisiana's thriving economy.

Read EQ

Recent News

View All News